lighthouse: thoughts of moving on
  • lighthouse

  • thoughts of moving on (CD)

  • sku: PTCD8050
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $7.93
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Prog Temple
  • Genre: Progressive

Originally formed in 1968, this legendary Canadian horn-rock band spanned rock’n’roll, jazz, progressive and classical music. Originally eleased in December 1971, Thoughts Of Movin’ On was their fifth album, and appeared on the legendary Vertigo imprint in the UK. It makes its long-overdue return to CD here.


  1. Take It Slow (Out In The Country)
  2. What Gives You The Right?
  3. You & Me
  4. Fly My Airplane
  5. I’d Be So Happy
  6. I Just Wanna Be Your Friend
  7. I’m Gonna Try To Make It
  8. Rockin’ Chair
  9. Walk Me Down
  10. Insane