matching mole: matching mole (coloured)
  • matching mole

  • matching mole (coloured) (LP)

  • sku: MJJ397LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $19.25
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Klimt
  • Genre: Progressive

The classic self-titled LP from Canterbury super group Matching Mole, originally released in 1972, is now reissued on WHITE VINYL, with the addition of the bonus track 'Memories Membrane'! The line-up included former Soft Machine-drummer Robert Wyatt, David Sinclair of Caravan on organ and piano, Phil Miller on guitar and Bill MacCormick (formerly of Quiet Sun) on bass.

Track Listing:

  • A1 O Caroline
  • A2 Instant Pussy
  • A3 Signed Curtain
  • A4 Part Of The Dance
  • A5 Instant Kitten
  • B1 Dedicated To Hugh, But You Weren't Listening
  • B2 Beer As In Braindeer
  • B3 Immediate Curtain
  • B4 Memories Membrane - Bonus Track