milton chesley carroll: milton chesley carroll
  • milton chesley carroll

  • milton chesley carroll (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK534
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $20.87

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Long deleted folk/swamp rock singer songwriter Milton Chesley Carroll's debut album features ten decent folk/country/swamp rock tracks back up by famous musicians such as Jerry Friedman,Eric Weissberg, Pat Rebiliot, Tony Levin and Steve Gadd. Highly recommended for the fans of Jesse Winchester and CCR. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. It'll All Come Down In Time
  2. Love Of The Common People
  3. Highway Song
  4. A Thousand Shades Of Grey
  5. Country Comfort
  6. Yankee Lady
  7. Don't Cry My Lady
  8. Sweet Country Music
  9. Potters Field
  10. Seventh Son