swampwater: swampwater
  • swampwater

  • swampwater (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK594
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.34
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Swampwater's 2nd album featuring great vocal harmonies and fiddle and banjo. The album is a fine mixture of country rock, country and a little bit of swamp rock vibes. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. Ooh-Wee California
  2. Headed For The Country
  3. Ol' Papa Joe
  4. Mama Lou
  5. A Song I Heard
  6. One Note Man
  7. Back On The Street Again
  8. Dakota
  9. Gentle Ways Of Lovin' Me
  10. Back Porch Harmony
  11. Medley
  • Swampdown
  • The Merry-Go-Round
  • Broke Down