heat exchange: reminiscence
  • heat exchange

  • reminiscence (LP)

  • sku: OSR060
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $19.85
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Guerssen
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • Insert with detailed liner notes and photos, including an introduction by Rich Sheppard (After The Sabbath).

During their brief existence, Heat Exchange – from Canada – recorded an album of which only four tracks were released as 45s for the legendary Yorkville label. Here’s for the first time ever the complete Heat Exchange studio recordings, including their three 45s plus the previously unreleased recordings they did for their never released LP in 1972.

Fabulous UK sounding heavy progressive and psychedelic hard rock. Top level musicianship, well constructed songs, powerful vocals, sax, flute, wah–wah, Organ, solid rhythm section...

Track Listing:

  • For Those Who Listen
  • Inferno
  • Reminiscence
  • Can You Tell Me
  • Stopwatch
  • She Made Me All Alone
  • Philosophy
  • Scorpio Lady
  • Scat
  • Four To Open The Door