bob mcdill: short stories
  • bob mcdill

  • short stories (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK306
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $18.53
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

A famous Texan singer songwriter Bob McDill's only album produced by himself in 1972. This excellent textbook type Nashville sound recording was made with help of super acts like Ken Lauber, Susan Taylor, Danny Flowers, Mike Utley and Charlie Freeman.

First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  • Song For Nan (What A Feeling)
  • Weather Report
  • Stainless Steel
  • I've Been Thinkin' Of You Lately
  • Catfish John
  • Sugar Kane
  • Come Early Morning
  • Goodbye Jim Crow
  • God Love Her
  • Help Yourselves To Each Other