small wonder: small wonder
  • small wonder

  • small wonder (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK883
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

One of the totally overlooked mid 70's symphonic pop rock bands very similar to Yes in the late 70's sound. The instrumentation includes woody bass, violin, keyboards, most notably Mellotron along with copious amounts of Moog. First release on CD!.

Track Listing:

  • It Was Meant To Be
  • Time Is Passing Me By
  • I'm A One Way Train
  • Pray For The World
  • Be Yourself
  • Why Walk When You Can Dance
  • You And I
  • Midnite Plane Ride
  • Atlantis