tasavallan presidentti: tasavallan presidentti
  • tasavallan presidentti

  • tasavallan presidentti (CD)

  • sku: SVR241CD
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 11.90
  • $11.37

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Svart
  • Genre: Progressive

Tasavallan Presidentti, along with Wigwam, were Finland’s top export act in the days of the first wave of progressive rock in the early seventies. Svart Records have, in co-operation with the band members, prepared new editions of these classic records on vinyl and CD, for the ages.Tasavallan Presidentti’s eponymous debut album, released on Love Records in 1969, marked the start of the band’s hectic early productive period with the original singer, the English-born ex-patriot Frank Robson.

Track Listing

  • Introduction
  • You´ll Be Back For More
  • Obsolete Machine
  • Who´s Free
  • I Love You Teddy Bear
  • Crazy Thing No 1
  • Drinking
  • Crazy Thing No 2
  • Driving Through
  • Ancient Mariner
  • Wutu-Banale
  • Woman Of The World
  • Roll Over Yourself
  • Thinking Back
  • Time Alone With You
  • Obsolete Machine
  • Solitary
  • Deep Thinker