socrates drank the conium: taste of conium
  • socrates drank the conium

  • taste of conium (LP)

  • sku: 990338100
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 29.90
  • $31.40
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Progressive

300 copies deluxe numbered reissue Superb Greek band from the early '70s would later include Vangelis in their ranks. This is the second album from 1972 that lays down a heavy Progressive rock and roll sound with ripping acid guitars at the forefront. ..

Track Listing:

  • A1 Wild Satisfaction
  • A2 Good Morning Blues
  • A3 See See Rider
  • B1 Door Of The Dream
  • B2 Waiting For The Sun
  • B3 A Trip In The Sky
  • B4 It's O.K
  • B5 Born To Be Free
  • B6 She's Gone Away