ash ra tempel: the high and mighty priestess
  • ash ra tempel

  • the high and mighty priestess (3 LP)

  • sku: FE001_3
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 47.99
  • $54.63
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Progressive

Label: Flying Eye Records

Limited edition

On August 24th 1970 Manuel Götsching (guitar),Hartmut Enke (bass) and Klaus Schulze (drums & guitar)formed a rock group called ASH RA TEMPEL,and became immdeiately a sensation in Berlin. Klaus Schulze leftin 1971 to pursue a solo career.

In the meantime they had given 33 concerts, most of which were not recorded. Just a few tapes survived, most of them in a bad quality.

Track Listing:

  • LP1 A1 –Manuel Göttsching, Klaus Schulze Soiree Academique 24:47
  • LP1B1 –Manuel Göttsching, Klaus Schulze Le bruit des origines 25:05
  • LP2 A1 –Manuel Göttsching, Klaus Schulze Dedie a Hartmut (Part 1 ) 19:12
  • LP2 B1 –Manuel Göttsching, Klaus Schulze Dedie a Hartmut (Part 2 ) 20:47
  • LP3 A1 –Manuel Göttsching Der Vierte Kuss (single ) 6:26
  • LP3 A2 –Manuel Göttsching Halensee 12:21
  • LP3 B1 –Manuel Göttsching Deep Distance 21:11