mary mcgregor: torn between two lovers
  • mary mcgregor

  • torn between two lovers (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK875
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Mary MacGregor's "Torn Between Two Lovers" album is a poignant journey through love's complexities. With her emotive vocals, she delivers heartfelt ballads that resonate with listeners, capturing the essence of emotional conflict. Overall, the album presents nicely arranged ten pop & ballad tracks.

Track Listing:

  • Mama
  • This Girl (Has Turned Into A Woman)
  • Good Together
  • It's Too Soon (To Let Our Love End)
  • Why Did You Wait (To Tell Me)
  • The Lady I Am
  • For A While
  • I Just Want To Love You
  • Take Your Love Away
  • Torn Between Two Lovers