west coast revival: west coast revival
  • west coast revival

  • west coast revival (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK87
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.09
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

This 70's soul/funk trio's only album is finally comes to see the light! Packed with two bonus tracks. Highlighted with the tracks like 'It's Gonna Be Hard', 'So Far Away' and 'The Family Was Right.'

Track Listing:

  1. It's Gonna Be Hard
  2. So Far Away
  3. Feelin' Alright
  4. Love Of My Life
  5. Talkin Bout Love
  6. The Family Was Right
  7. Free
  8. My Mind Is At Ease
  9. Familiar Places
  10. Beautiful Girl (Bonus Track)
  11. Stop, Think, Get It Together (Bonus Track)