white cloud: white cloud
  • white cloud

  • white cloud (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK556
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $20.08
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

White Cloud was a short lived band consists of six musicians including legendary Thomas Jefferson Kaye (guitar & vo), Joanne Vent (lead vo), Richard Crooks (per), Teddy Wender (key & vo) Kenneth Kosek (fiddle & vo) and Donald Payne (bass). They released self titled sole album which contains fantastic folk, country and blues tracks which all worth listening to. First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. All Cried Out
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Hoe-Bus
  4. Is That Somebody You
  5. Rocky Roads To Clear
  6. Qualified
  7. Collection Box
  8. Funky Bottom Congregation
  9. Thanks For Nothin'
  10. The Sun Don't Shine The Same