wild turkey: battle hymn
  • wild turkey

  • battle hymn (LP)

  • sku: MBLP1024
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.90
  • $18.37

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Magic Box
  • Genre: Progressive
  • Lost heavy prog classic
  • Originally released in 1971
  • Features members of Jethro Tull, Man and Eyes Of Blue
  • Insert with background notes and images

Formed by former Jethro Tull bassist Glen Cornick in early 1971, and featuring members of Man and Eyes Of Blue, this fine band’s debut album finally appeared that December. Blending heavy rock and prog, it’s a lost classic that finally returns to vinyl here, together with an insert containing background info and images.

Track Listing:

    Side One

  • Butterfly
  • Twelve Streets of Cobbled Black
  • Dulwich Fox
  • Easter Psalm
  • To The Stars
  • Side Two

  • Sanctuary
  • One Sole Survivor
  • Battle Hymn
  • Gentle Rain
  • Sentinel