cobblers last: boot in the door
  • cobblers last

  • boot in the door (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK654
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.99
  • $19.94

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Folk

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Cobblers Last was a short lived British trad folk band consists of four musicians.'Boot In The Door' is the only album released in 1979 contains eleven trad folky tracks. Nice and fragile female vox, acoustic instruments including acoustic guitar, bouzoki fiddle and accordion. One of the rarest British trad folk albums. First release on CD.

Track listing:

  • Lowlands Of Holland
  • Mary McMahon/Gander In The Pratie Hole/Fahy's
  • Lord Bateman
  • Peggy And The Soldier/Give Me Your Hand
  • The Two Johnnies
  • The TWA Corbies
  • Under The Apron
  • Rolling Down To Old Maui
  • The Bansha Peelers
  • The Blackbird
  • Boot In The Door (Reels)