aslan: paws for thought
  • aslan

  • paws for thought (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK379
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $20.40
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Folk

Aslan was a short lived British Christian folk band released two albums consequently in 1976 and 1977. Warm and tender folky tunes with nice harmonies. First release on CD.

Track listing:

  • Moving On
  • The King
  • Follow Me
  • Witch's Hat
  • University Song (Kick The Cat)
  • Sweet Fire
  • I am The Resurrection
  • Lady Jane Grey
  • Love Song
  • Beauty
  • Mary (Living Words)
  • Better Than Yesterday