james griffin: breakin' up is easy
  • james griffin

  • breakin' up is easy (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK805
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Ex-member of the 70's soft rock group Bread, Cincinnati born singer songwriter James Griffin released five solo albums during his solo career. "Breakin' Up Is Easy" is a decent set of pop rock, leaning more on the intricate orchestrated ballad side.

Track Listing:

  • Breakin' Up Is Easy
  • Someday
  • Love You Till The Cows Come Home
  • She Knows
  • Father And Son
  • You'll Get Along
  • Lifeline
  • Going Back To Boston
  • Only Now
  • Love To Light The Way