miller anderson: bright city
  • miller anderson

  • bright city (LP)

  • sku: MV042
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 19.99
  • $20.99

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Missing Vinyl
  • Genre: Progressive
  • The one and only excellent solo album by Keef Hartley band guitarist and vocalist
  • Originally released on the UK DERAM label in 1971
  • First ever vinyl reissue
  • Exact replica of the original gatefold cover
  • Taken from the original master tapes
  • Fully authorized
  • 500 pieces limite d
  • 180g vinyl

Miller Anderson was a significant British guitarist in the late 60s, early 70s. He was a key member of the Keef Hartley Band from 1969-1970, i.e. in their first 3 albums.

He left the band in 1971 and recorded this excellent progressive album, assisted by Madeline Bell, Lyn Dobson and Mick Weaver (Wynder K. Frog).

Track Listing:

    Side One

  • Alice Mercy (To Whom it May Concern)
  • The Age Of Progress
  • Nothing In This World
  • Bright City
  • Side Two

  • Grey Broken Morning
  • High Tide, High Water
  • Shadows ‘Cross My Wall