temptations: cloud nine
  • temptations

  • cloud nine (LP)

  • sku: GORD939
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 11.08
  • $11.63
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk

Label: Gordy"

Originally released in early '69 classic psychedelic soul ,funk album.."

Track listing"

1 Cloud Nine
2 I Heard It Through the Grapevine
3 Runaway Child, Running Wild
4 Love Is a Hurtin' Thing
5 Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
6 Why Did She Have to Leave Me (Why Did She Have to Go?)
7 I Need Your Lovin'
8 Don't Let Him Take Your Love from Me
9 I Gotta Find a Way (To Get You Back)
10 Gonna Keep on Tryin' Till I Win Your Love"