various: cornflake zoo episode nine– the original psychedelic dream
  • various

  • cornflake zoo episode nine– the original psychedelic dream (CD)

  • sku: PARTCD4079
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $6.82

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Particles
  • Genre: Psychedelic
  • The Ninth in the Cornflake Zoo series
  • 24-page full colour booklet
  • comprehensive liner notes
  • rare colour photographs

From the minds behind Piccadilly Sunshine, Mixed Up Minds, Slappers and Ferrits and Upside Down, Particles proudly prescribes another ghastly dose of Dustin E’s...Cornflake Zoo. Episode Nine sails forth across exotic seas and returns triumphant with a prized selection of stereophonic hallucinations. Presenting a captivating collection replete with archival imagery, a loving touch of restoration and a simple (minded) narrative. Includes a 20-page full colour booklet, comprehensive liner notes and rare pictorial beauty.

Track Listing:

  • THE LORDS Cut My Hair 1969
  • THE JACKPOTS Shadows And Reflections 1968
  • GLORIA The Storm 1969
  • WALLACE COLLECTION Merry-Go-Round 1969
  • LOS SHAKERS Too Many People 1971
  • THE JUMPING POP-IN The Silly Chap 1967
  • LOS SHAKERS I Remember My World 1968
  • THE BINTANGS Splendid Sight 1966
  • FRANK ROBSON AND MOSIAC Happier Man 1968
  • BAMBOO Touch 1968
  • JORMAS Listen To My Song 1968
  • PENNY WISE Wrong Song 1968
  • OLA & THE JANGLERS Under The Ground 1967
  • PLASTIC WOOD I Need You 1970
  • JENNY ROCK Mal 1969
  • B. G. SYSTEM I Don’t Wanna Be Your Man 1969
  • THE LORDS Fire 1969
  • THE RAVERS Kind Of Music 1969
  • THE TWILIGHTS Comin’ On Down 1968
  • PROCESSION Gently Does It 1969