cressida: cressida (deluxe, official)
  • cressida

  • cressida (deluxe, official) (LP)

  • sku: REP2225
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.99
  • $20.99
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Progressive
  • Repertoire's collectable vinyl re-issues are as close as possible to the original LPs.
  • The LPs are mastered at Half Speed at the legendary Abbey Road Studios, then pressed onto 180g vinyl, offering the listener the best ever sounding version of the album.
  • The recordings are remastered by Jon Astley (The Who, Led Zeppelin, George Harrison and many others).
  • The sleeves are printed from superior quality scans with detailed reproduction artwork.

As one of the most sought after Vertigo releases, it is now getting increasingly harder to find an original in mint condition, with collectors looking at paying well over £1,000. This classic is now available once again on vinyl LP and, with its custom made sleeve, it is the most collectable version on the market.

Cressida’s debut was issued in 1970 on the famed ‘spiral’ label, the home of Progressive rock. The 12 tracks highlight this excellent British band’s ambitious and attractive blend of vocals, guitar and keyboards. The band enjoyed critical acclaim back in their day and their music still sounds fresh today.

  • Handmade 2-Piece Gatefold Sleeve with Side Pocket
  • Gloss Laminated Finish
  • Swirl Style Inner Bag
  • Track Listing:

    Side 1

  • To Play Your Little Game
  • Winter Is Coming Again
  • Time For Bed
  • Cressida
  • Home And Where I Long To Be
  • Depression
  • Side 2

  • One Of A Group
  • Lights In My Mind
  • The Only Earthman In Town
  • Spring ’69
  • Down Down
  • Tomorrow Is A Whole New Day