war: deliver the word
  • war

  • deliver the word (CD)

  • sku: UA128
  • Condition: Brand New Forthcoming Release
  • 20.90
  • $23.06
  • You cannot include this item in your order, as the next shipment from the label is expected in less than 15 days from now, or is not yet scheduled. However, you may put it in your Reserve List. In that case, we will order it for you and will notify you by email, about the next scheduled shipment


  • Format: CD
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk

Deliver the Word is the sixth album by War, released in 1973 on United Artists Records.

Track listing:

  • A1 H2 Overture 4:38
  • A2 In Your Eyes 4:22
  • A3 Gypsy Man 11:35
  • B1 Me And Baby Brother 3:30
  • B2 Deliver The Word 7:48
  • B3 Southern Part Of Texas (テキサス南部) 6:22
  • B4 Blisters 2:21