fat chance: fat chance
  • fat chance

  • fat chance (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK602
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $21.13

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Hailed from Boise, Idaho Fat Chance released one and only record in 1972. They were formed by Steve Eaton and Bill LaBounty in the late 60's. They recorded in L.A. and toured U.S. with U.K. prog rock super band Yes as an opening band. The music is similar to super brass/jazz rock act like BS&T. First time on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. One More Time
  2. We Are The People
  3. Funny Hats
  4. Oh Lavinia
  5. That's Not Love
  6. Hello Misery
  7. Country Morning
  8. Pirate
  9. Love Sick Rag
  10. Lovin' Kind
  11. It's A Crime
  12. Beauty