lightshine: feeling
  • lightshine

  • feeling (LP)

  • sku: GODLP008
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 23.90
  • $25.10
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Garden Of Delights
  • Genre: Progressive
  • 180g vinyl
  • 4 page-insert, containing lyrics, photos, label history and band history in English and German.

From beginning to end, this album is psychedelic music at its best. Great songs, played by great musicians, professionally recorded and taken from the mastertapes to deliver an excellent LP in musical and technical aspects. Typical late 60s style, fitting to the taste of early Pink Floyd fans. Songs will be rediscovered again and again after listening several times. This is the only album of the group, a pitty that they have released nothing else ever. The original album was released on the Trefiton label in 1976.

Track listing

A1 Sword In The Sky 4:50

A2 Lory 5:31

A3 Nightmare 10:33

B1 King And Queen 13:44

B2 Feeling 7:37