glencoe: glencoe
  • glencoe

  • glencoe (CD)

  • sku: PTCD8061
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $7.17
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Prog Temple
  • Genre: Progressive

Formed in 1972, this funky British prog band featured John Turnbull (guitar, vocals), Graham Maitland (keyboards, vocals), Norman Watt-Roy (bass, vocals) and Stewart Francis (drums, vocals). Between them they’d played in Skip Bifferty, Greatest Show On Earth, Forever More and several other well-regarded acts, and their pedigree shines through on this classic debut. Originally issued in December 1972, it makes its long-overdue return to CD here, together with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  1. Airport
  2. Look Me In The Eye
  3. Lifeline
  4. Telephonia
  5. It’s
  6. Book Me For The Flight
  7. Hay Fever
  8. Questions
  9. Sinking Down A Well