Our e-shop is fully operational during these difficult days.

#stay_home #stay_safe

fleetwood mac: gothenbourg 1969
  • fleetwood mac

  • gothenbourg 1969 (CD)

  • sku: LCCD5052
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $7.55

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: London Calling
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

CD packed into a 4 panel digipack, UV gloss with an 8 page booklet

  • Incredible performance live from the Cue Club, Gothenburg
  • Includes the entire Sveriges radio broadcast
  • Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
  • Background liners and rare images

Fleetwood Mac, live from the Cue Club, Gothenburg, Sweden on November 2nd 1969

Fleetwood Mac were one of Britain's biggest bands by late 1968. Their classic Then Play On album was released that September and yielded the massive hit Oh Well. Despite this success, they continued to gig relentlessly.

This superb performance at the Cue Club, Gothenburg on November 2nd 1969, broadcast on Sveriges radio, Sweden, during a short Scandinavian tour, captures them at their peak on a variety of material spanning their career to date.

It's presented here with background notes and images.

Track Listing:

  • Rattlesnake Shake
  • Underway
  • World In Harmony
  • Red Hot Mama
  • Got To Move
  • Improvisation
  • Coming Your Way
  • Stranger Blues
  • Albatross
  • Oh Well