just us: i can't grow peaches on a cherry tree
  • just us

  • i can't grow peaches on a cherry tree (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK267
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $19.94
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

A historic folk album released by legendary folk singer Chip Taylor and Al Gorgoni in 1966. A stunning reissue for the fans of American folk and SSW of the 60' The album contains classic hit numbers like 'Let It Be Me' and 'Reason To Believe' along with their own compositions.

First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  1. I Can't Grow Peaches On A Cherry Tree
  2. Let It Be Me
  3. I Keep Changing My Mind
  4. Only If You Love Me
  5. Wait By The Fire
  6. Reason To Believe
  7. Sorry
  8. Pretty Colors
  9. Run Boy Run
  10. I'm Not Sure What I Wanna Do
  11. Listen To The Drummer
  12. You've Got Your Troubles