i raminghi: il lungo cammino dei raminghi
  • i raminghi

  • il lungo cammino dei raminghi (LP)

  • sku: VMLP102
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 19.90
  • $21.54

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Vinyl Magic
  • Genre: Progressive

Raminghi is an italian folk-prog group from the early Seventies. After having used a couple of different names, the band, formed by bassist/singer Franco Mussita, changed its name into I Raminghi to record this sole full-length album. Through the years it became a much sought after title, so this new edition is very welcome.

The band comes from Bergamo, and like many others, was halfway between a psych-inspired beat and early progressive. Their production was all released on the small Bentler label, consisting in three singles and an album, made between 1970 and 1975.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Donna Hai Ragione Tu
  • A2 La Nostra Verita
  • A3 Cose Superate
  • A4 Partire
  • B1 Every Day Jesus
  • B2 Non Moriremo Mai
  • B3 Buio Mondo Nero E Giallo
  • B4 Guarda Tuo Padre
  • B5 Non Farlo