python lee jackson: in a broken dream
  • python lee jackson

  • in a broken dream (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK342
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.99
  • $18.53
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Python Lee Jackson was an Australian rock band active from 1965 to 1968, before a brief sojourn in the United Kingdom. The group's most famous hit was "In a Broken Dream", featuring Rod Stewart as guest vocalist.

First release on CD.

Track Listing:

  • In A Broken Dream
  • Boogie Woogie Joe
  • Doin' Fine
  • Sweet Consolation
  • The Blues
  • Turn The Music Down
  • If The World Stopped Still Tonight
  • Your Wily Ways
  • If It's Meant To Be A Party
  • Second Time Around The Wheel