caravan: in the land of grey and pink (pink vinyl)
  • caravan

  • in the land of grey and pink (pink vinyl) (2 LP)

  • sku: MJJ352LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 24.99
  • $26.24
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Klimt
  • Genre: Progressive

Gatefold 2LP The third album by Canterbury's own CARAVAN, originally released in 1971, and now reissued with TWO FULL SIDES of bonus outtakes taken from the album's original recording sessions at A.I.R. and Decca studios in London in 1970-71. This was the last album to feature the original Caravan line-up, before David Sinclair left to form Matching Mole with Robert Wyatt (Soft Machine) later that year.
SIDE A: 1. Golf Girl 2. Winter Wine 3. Love To Love You (And Tonight Pigs Will Fly) 4. In The Land Of Grey And Pink.
SIDE B: 1. Nine Feet Underground - Nigel Blows A Tune / Loves A Friend / Make It 76 /Dance Of The Seven Paper Hankies / Hold Grandad By The Nose / Honest I Did!, Disassociation, 100% Proof.
SIDE C (bonus): 1. I Don't Know Its Name 2. Disassociation/100% Proof.
SIDE D (bonus): 1. Aristocracy 2. It's Likely To Have A Name Next Week/Winter Wine 3. Group Girl.