los acidos: los acidos
  • los acidos

  • los acidos (LP)

  • sku: LACBR
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.99
  • $22.79
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Neofolk - Neopsychedelic
  • 200 pcs limited

"Talk about the perfect color scheme within the album art to lure us in. This album cover alone deserves a purchase on vinyl with a conversion to framed art. Kudos to artist Lex Percepied. Well not only is the color scheme appealing to the eye, but the 10 track full length debut by Los Acidos is quite soothing to the ear. Hailing from Argentina, Los Acidos show tremendous maturity in their love for psychedelic garage rock. The band infuses quite a diverse sound with the infusion of great guitar work, impressive keyboards, and periodic harmonica/brass along with other psychedelic effects. The vocals are not overwhelming and contain just the right amount of echo. The 10 tracks weave together to provide the listener with a unique euphoric trippy endeavor. Los Acidos blend influences from the 60s and current age rock influences that blend a perfect texture."

Track Listing:

  • A1 Viajes
  • A2 Al Otro Lado
  • A3 Excentricidad
  • A4 Paseo
  • A5 Jinete Psicodelico
  • B1 Blusas
  • B2 Perfume Fantasma
  • B3 El Habla
  • B4 Espejos
  • B5 Empatia De Cristal