al stewart: love chronicles
  • al stewart

  • love chronicles (CD)

  • sku: CCM07662
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 10.07
  • $11.19
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Collectors Choice
  • Genre: Rock / Pop, Psychedelic
Al's second album was dubbed Folk Album of the Year by 'Melody Maker' in 1969, and featured Richard Thompson, Ashley Hutchings and other Fairport Convention members under aliases! Bonus tracks include 'Jackdaw', from the fan-club-only disc 'It Seemed Like a Good Idea at the Time'; the unreleased 'She Follows Her Own Rules', from recordings with Peter White, and the unreleased demo 'Fantasy'.
Track listing:
1 In Brooklyn 2 Old Compton Street Blues 3 Ballad Of Mary Foster, The 4 Life And Life Only 5 You Should Have Listened To Al 6 Love Chronicles 7 Jackdaw - (Bonus Track) 8 She Follows Her Own Rules - (Bonus 9 Track) 10 Fantasy - (Bonus Track)