midnight sun: midnight sun
  • midnight sun

  • midnight sun (CD)

  • sku: AUCD5030
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $7.34
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Aurora
  • Genre: Progressive

Previously known as The Rainbow Band, this legendary Danish quintet blended elements of rock, prog, jazz and psychedelia to powerful effect on their first album as Midnight Sun, with especially impressive guitar work by Peer Frost Johansson. Originally released in 1971, it is now a considerable rarity and makes its long-overdue return to CD here.

Track Listing:

  1. Talkin' 5:11
  2. King Of The Sun 4:35
  3. Nobody 5:06
  4. Where You Going To Be? 5:38
  5. B.M. 2:34
  6. Sippin' Wine 3:06
  7. Living On The Hill 15:02
  8. Rainbow Song 3:47