various: mixed up minds part five
  • various

  • mixed up minds part five (CD)

  • sku: PARTCD4022
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 6.99
  • $7.34

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Particles
  • Genre: Psychedelic

Mixed Up Minds Volume Five promises a further dive into the abandoned boundaries of British rock and pop and returns with once neglected treasures for our enlightenment. This latest installment boasts a variety of underground obscurities from the British rock world with fuzz guitars and anarchic, acoustic meanderings. If you are an open-minded, music loving soul, you will find much pleasure within. If however, you are constrained and confined to psychedelia or progressive rock, this may just be your golden ticket to other unforeseen pleasures.

Track Listing

  • Mike Wallace (3) Natural High
  • Real McCoy* Baby Go Home
  • Deep Water Take A Look Around
  • Cliff Aungier Good, Good
  • The Seychelles I Will Be There
  • Styvar Manor That's What I Need
  • Quicksand (4) Cobblestones
  • Red Sox* Mister Ten Per Cent
  • Bundle Progressive Underground (Anyway)
  • Hobbit (5) Everything's Turning Out Fine
  • Profile (24) I Like It Like That
  • Ragamuffin (2) Fresh As A Daisy
  • Stud Leather Emma Louise
  • Hollingworth Jump Up On My Wagon
  • Firefly (15) Younger Days
  • Troll Brothers* Turn Out The Lights
  • Sunbird Love Of The Free
  • Colin Scot Nite People
  • Richmond Candy Dora
  • Pipp Which Way Did She Go?