mogul thrash: mogul thrash
  • mogul thrash

  • mogul thrash (LP)

  • sku: GBR52101
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.90
  • $21.02
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Great Barrier
  • Genre: Progressive

180g vinyl reissue of this great album, which was originally released in 1970 on RCA Victor. Band members included John Wetton and ex-Colosseum guitarist/vocalist James Litherhand.

Track Listing:

  • A1. Something Sad
  • A2. Elegy
  • A3. Dreams Of Glass & Sand
  • B1. Going North, Going West
  • B2. St. Peter
  • B3. What's This I Hear