fleetwood mac: mr. wonderful
  • fleetwood mac

  • mr. wonderful (LP)

  • sku: MOVLP644
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.50
  • $21.73
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Printed innersleeve

Mr. Wonderful, the second album of Fleetwood Mac with Peter Green in its ranks, followed up on their massive same-titled debut album. Delivering hard edged, psychedelic and raw Blues, the album counts as a staple from the late sixties. Adding to the rowdy energy of the album is the fact that the band recorded these tracks live in the studio, without using a sound board.

The album introduced Christine Perfect (later McVie) of Chicken Shack on keyboards and a horn section. Great songs on this album include "Love That Burns", "Coming Home" and Elmore James' "Dust My Broom".

Track Listing:

    Side A

    • Stop Messin' Around
    • I've Lost My Baby
    • Rollin' Man
    • Dust My Broom
    • Love That Burns
    • Doctor Brown

    Side B

    • Need Your Love Tonight
    • If You Be My Baby
    • Evenin' Boogie
    • Lazy Poker Blues
    • Coming Home
    • Trying So Hard To Forget