jane getz: no ordinary child
  • jane getz

  • no ordinary child (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK104
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 17.99
  • $21.11

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

"No Ordinary Child" is Jane Getz' second album released two year after the debut LP. The album is very similar to her first album "Mother Hen." Just like her first effort, the album is amazingly well arranged and powerful lyrics as well. Two thumbs up!

Track Listing:

  1. No Ordinary Child
  2. Organ-Grinder Music In My Ear
  3. On The Shores Of Okinawa
  4. I Shall Build This House Again
  5. St. John Of The Highway
  6. Here Comes The Captain
  7. Gonna See If The Madam's In
  8. If The Lady In The Song Had Been Your Mother
  9. I Wanna Ride
  10. Margarita
  11. Boy From Portland