david bowie: reality
  • david bowie

  • reality (LP)

  • sku: MOVLP875
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 20.23
  • $21.24
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL 12 PAGE BOOKLET AVAILABLE ON VINYL FOR THE FIRST TIME! Reality, the 23rd album of David Bowie (2003) followed up on the heavily successful formula of Heathen [MOVLP470], combining in?uences of Bowie’s Seventies’ past (say, from Heroes to Scary Monsters) with a contemporary new millennium vibe. David produced this album together with Tony Visconti, the dream team that also made Heathen a true work of art, resulting in yet another sure?re production and memorable songs. The album made it to the top 30 of the Billboard 200, and set the course for great Bowie albums to follow. Released in a time when vinyl popularity was at an all-time low, Reality never saw its proper of?cial vinyl release. Until now. To celebrate this unique occasion, we’re pressing 2 different coloured issues of 2500 copies each, all individually numbered. One run will be issued on transparent green vinyl, the other on orange vinyl. Of course, the album will also be readily available in regular black vinyl. Each unit contains a 12-page booklet with lyrics and artwork. SIDE A 1. New Killer Star 2. Pablo Picasso 3. Never Get Old 4. The Loneliest Guy 5. Looking For Water 6. She’ll Drive 7. The Big Ca SIDE B 1. Days 2. Fall Dog Bombs The Moon 3. Try Some, Buy Some 4. Reality 5. Bring Me The Disco King