les fleur de lys: reflections
  • les fleur de lys

  • reflections (LP)

  • sku: TPM02319LP
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 16.50
  • $17.33
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Turning Point
  • Genre: Psychedelic
Gatefold LP 180 gram

Les Fleur De Lys were a one of the most talented British mod-psych groups of the 1960s, but due to frequent line-up changes and lack of chart success, they have remained one of the era's best kept secrets. This 22-track anthology uncovers the band's twisted journey - from their early Immediate recordings (with a young Jimmy Page manning the boards) through various side projects and their final "Your Just A Liar" single. Also includes mod classics "Circles" and "Mud In Your Eye"; "Sugar Love" and "So Many Things" featuring John Bromley; "Hold On" and "Daughter Of The Sun" with Sharon Tandy; "Tick Tock" released under the Shyster pseudonym; The Chocolate Frog single and "I Like What I'm Trying To Do" by Waygood Ellis.