judas priest: rocka rolla
  • judas priest

  • rocka rolla (LP)

  • sku: REP2234
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 18.90
  • $20.29
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Repertoire
  • Genre: Hard Rock

10 great hard rocking tracks, originally released in 1974 on GULL RECORDS, this is the seminal debut album from one of the key founders of Heavy Metal, acknowledged the world over (and pioneers of the that ‘leather-and-studs’ look, the Metal standard gear, thereafter adopted by numerous past and present copycat bands.

Expertly remastered for LP – superb sound – top quality reproduction.

Track Listing:

Side One

  • One For The Road
  • Rocka Rolla
  • Winter
  • Deep Freeze
  • Winter Retreat
  • Cheater
  • Side Two

  • Never Satisfied
  • Run Of The Mill
  • Dying To Meet
  • Caviar And Meths