satan (france): satan
  • satan (france)

  • satan (LP)

  • sku: MMLP010
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 24.99
  • $26.24
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Monster Melodies
  • Genre: Progressive

The previously unreleased album of Satan, recorded back in 1973, is an absolute must have for fans of French progressive music. The music is a unique mix of hardrock and progressive rock. Live the band delivered a very intense show, dark and mysterious, inspired by the world of sci-fi and literature, with an elaborate light show and the musicians wearing make-up and strange costumes.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Le Voyage
  • A2 O.S.
  • A3 Le Robot
  • B1 La Nuit Des Temps
  • B2 L'aigle