second life: second life
  • second life

  • second life (LP)

  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 19.90
  • $19.42
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Other
  • Genre: Progressive

A heavy blues-progressive power trio. They recorded (in Windrose Studios, Hamburg) one interesting, self-titled album for Metronome in 1971. Best cut was the 20 minute long suite "Second Life". It started as a folky, acoustic song, building into a heavy guitar solo section similar to Jimi Hendrix or Ten Years After followed by a long drum solo. Side two had four fine hard rock songs. In 1972 the group changed their name to Tiger B. Smith and recorded two albums for Vertigo and Bacillus.

Track Listing:

  • Second Life
  • I'm Going
  • Raiders Of The Night
  • Sunshine Is Dying
  • Hate