rare bird: somebody's watching
  • rare bird

  • somebody's watching (CD)

  • sku: TECD380
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $6.82
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Talking Elephant
  • Genre: Progressive

Rare Bird were an English progressive rock band, formed in 1969. They released five albums in total and Somebody's Watching was their third album originally released in 1972. The album features their own interpretation of of Ennio Morricone s theme to A Fistful of Dollars. Guest on the album include Nic Potter (Van Der Graaf Generator) and Family and King Crimson member John Wetton.

Track Listing:

  1. Somebody's Watching
  2. Third Time Around
  3. Turn Your Head
  4. More And More
  5. Hard Time
  6. Who Is The Hero
  7. High In The Morning
  8. Dollars / A Few Dollars More
  9. Virginia