jimmy campbell: son of anastasia
  • jimmy campbell

  • son of anastasia (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK878
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 18.99
  • $19.94

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Jimmy Campbell's "Son of Anastasia" is a hidden gem of the 60's British singer-songwriter scene. With heartfelt lyrics and soulful melodies, Campbell's introspective folk-pop songs resonate with an honesty reminiscent of Donovan and Nick Drake. A timeless album deserving rediscovery.

Track Listing:

  • When I Sit Down To Reason
  • Mother's Boy
  • Another Vincent Van Gogh
  • Penny In My Pocket
  • Bright Side Of The Hill
  • Dear Marge
  • Lyanna
  • They All Came Marching Home
  • On A Monday
  • Lovely Elisa Cope Is Dead
  • You'll Break My Heart In Two
  • Tremendous Commercial Potential
  • Adrian Henri's Party Night (At O'Connor's)
  • Another Springtime's Passed Me By
  • Michelangelo
  • Painting A Sign