shakey vick: little woman you're so sweet
  • shakey vick

  • little woman you're so sweet (CD)

  • sku: BIGPINK488
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 17.99
  • $21.14
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Big Pink Music
  • Genre: Blues, Soul, Funk

Deluxe Korean mini LP (papersleeve) CD

Stunning debut album by british blues rock band featuring eight classic blue tracks as well as two of Graham Vickery's own materials. Recorded live at Mothers Club in Birmingham.

Highly recommended!

Track Listing:

  1. Introduction By Erskin T.
  2. Good Morning Little School Girl
  3. Blues With A Feeling
  4. Backbiter
  5. Come On In My Kitchen
  6. Crossroads Blues
  7. Terraplane Blues
  8. Little Woman You're So Sweet
  9. I'm Going Upstairs
  10. Death Valley Blues
  11. Movin' To Chicago