tetragon: stretch
  • tetragon

  • stretch (LP)

  • sku: GODLP004
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 22.90
  • $24.05

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Garden Of Delights
  • Genre: Progressive
  • 180g vinyl
  • 1000 pieces limited and numbered
  • 4-page colour insert with photos, discography, covers and band history in English and German
  • Tetragon, a post Trikolon outfit, was founded in Osnabrueck / Germany in the spring of 1971. They released their first and only LP, "Nature", in that very year. It came out as CD on Musea in 1995. At the end of 1971, Tetragon recorded five long tracks in their well-proven style for their second LP, which unfortunately remained unreleased. However, the master tape survived and 39 years past schedule, the work was released on LP. Except for 3 tracks written by the band themselves, the album features Listen Here" a track written by Eddie Harris and a track by John McLaughlin, "Dragon song". These two tracks had already been interpreted by Brian Auger.

    Track Listing:

    • A1 Snowstorm 7:50
    • A2 Listen Here 11:00
    • B1 The Light 9:10
    • B2 Hovering Stones 6:20
    • B3 Dragon Song 7:50