sex: the end of my life
  • sex

  • the end of my life (LP)

  • sku: RTA88
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 23.90
  • $25.10

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: LP
  • Label: Return To Analog
  • Genre: Progressive, Hard Rock

Originally released in 1972, 'The End Of My Life' saw Sex follow up their self-titled debut by refining their sound while experimenting with new textures, resulting in a darker, more progressive feel. Now a quartet with the addition of full-time saxophone and flute player Pierre Ouellette, the band takes its heavy blues roots in a new direction. Black Friday 2020 release.


Track Listing

Track Listing:

  • A1 Born To Love 6:48
  • A2 I´m Starting My Life Today 6:05
  • A3 Emotions 8:07
  • B1 Pleasure 3:24
  • B2 See (What You've Done) 3:13
  • B3 Syphilissia 5:24
  • B4 The End Of My Life 8:20