the road: the road
  • the road

  • the road (LP)

  • sku: KAMS2012
  • Condition: Brand New In Stock
  • 15.90
  • $17.88


  • Format: LP
  • Label: LP - US Imports
  • Genre: Rock / Pop

From the original authors behind the groundbreaking Piccadilly Sunshine compilations, this compelling new series seeks to embrace the adolescent mindset at work at the dawn of an unprecedented era in modern culture, in which everything seemed possible. Magic In The Air attempts to capture a wider perspective of the cultural revolution unfolding in Britain during that decade, and the vibrant nature of a generation caught in the post-war gap. Featuring over 100 original recordings revisited and lovingly restored for your listening pleasure. Spanning 3 discs with analytical liners, rare archival imagery with previously unreleased material.

Track Listing

  • A1 She's Not There 3:43
  • A2 Love Is All 3:21
  • A3 Love-It-Is 4:42
  • A4 Taste Of Honey 2:32
  • A5 I Can Only Give You Everything 2:47
  • B1 Dance To The Music (Shotgun) 5:29
  • B2 Never Gonna Give You Up 3:11
  • B3 Mr. Soul 2:40
  • B4 In Love 1:55
  • B5 See You There 2:12
  • B6 Rock & Roll Woman 2:52
  • B7 The Grass Is Greener 2:31