toad: tomorrow blue
  • toad

  • tomorrow blue (CD)

  • sku: AK083_2CD
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 13.42
  • $14.09
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Akarma
  • Genre: Progressive
Digipack CD
Originally released on Halleluja in 1972, Tomorrow Blue is considered by many to be Toad's magnum opus. Musically, their songs are still well-rooted in blues rock, with elements of hard-prog that give their songs more depth. Vic Vergeat is in top form and proves himself here as one of the greatest rock guitar players of all time. Includes 3 bonus tracks culled from rare singles.
Track listing: 1. Thoughts 2. Tomorrow Blue 3. Blind Chapman`s Tales 4. Vampires 5. No Need 6. Change In Time 7. Three O Clock In The Morning bonus tracks: 8. Fly 9. I Saw Her Standing There 10. Green Ham