mahogany: mahogany
  • mahogany

  • mahogany (CD)

  • sku: AUCD5009
  • Condition: Brand New Back Order
  • 6.99
  • $7.34
  • You can only place this item in your reserve list.

Customers who bought this also bought:


  • Format: CD
  • Label: Aurora
  • Genre: Psychedelic

‘An obscure but highly-regarded heavy British blues-rock album, which only seems to have appeared in the US and Holland’ - Fuzz, Acid & Flowers
• Classic British blues-rock
• Originally released in 1969
• First time on CD
• Background notes included
Though they were contemporaries of Fleetwood Mac, Chicken Shack, Savoy Brown and others, this youthful British blues-rock quartets album only saw release in America and Holland, unfairly dooming it to obscurity. Originally released in 1969, it features exciting rock songs as well as more contemplative numbers, with especially fine guitar and harmonica playing, and is sure to appeal to all fans of electric blues. It makes its long-awaited CD debut here, complete with background notes.
Track Listing
1. Cooling
2. Best Woman Best Friend
3. Live Your Love A Lie
4. Easy
5. Two Trains
6. Armchair Woman
7. Sweet Home Chicago
8. For Jane
9. Keeping My Cool
10. Feeling Good